Swim Meets & Social Events

Sun Apr 22

Kick-Off Brunch
Eichler
Start: 11:30 AM
End: 1:00 PM

The swim team committee and coaches will conduct an All Hands Meeting, pot luck brunch will begin after meeting, Swim rep will be on hand with samples. Equipment exchange. Bring a brunch dish to share and enthusiastic Gator spirit.

Fri May 11

Kids Movie Night #1
Eichler
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 7:00 PM

After Friday practice, kids have a fun time socializing out of the water. Kids will enjoy watching a movie and eating snacks.

Thu May 17

Photo Day & Ice Cream Social
Eichler
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Join us poolside for ice cream treats following the team photo at 6pm. Kids will also help decorate spirit banners to welcome visiting teams this season.

Fri Jun 1

Pasta Spirit Dinner
Eichler Pool Side
Start: 4:30 PM
End: 9:30 PM

A fun get-together and carbo-load the night before the first competitive meet. Swim team purchases the pasta and dessert, and attendees bring salad, gluten free pasta, or bread for 10.

Wed Jun 6

Teen Dinner #1
Eichler
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Fri Jun 8

Kids Movie Night #2
Eichler
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 7:00 PM

After Friday practice, kids have a fun time socializing out of the water. Kids will enjoy watching a movie and eating snacks.

Wed Jun 13

Middle School Madness
Eichler Clubhouse
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 10:30 PM

A night of snacking and fun for Eichler middle schoolers after practice!

Wed Jun 13

Teen Dinner #2
Eichler
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 9:30 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 16

Solstice Swim
Eichler Pool
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 10:00 PM

Wed Jun 20

Teen Dinner #3
Eichler
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Mon Jun 25

Jr Coach Appreciation
Eichler Poolside
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Wed Jun 27

Teen Dinner #4
Eichler
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM
Add Snippet