Swim Meets & Social Events

Sun Apr 23 11:00 AM

Kick-Off Brunch
Eichler

Fri May 12 6:20 PM

Kids Movie Night #1
Eichler

Thu May 18 4:00 PM

Photo Day & Ice Cream Social
Eichler

Sat May 20 9:00 AM

Practice Meet @ Eichler
Eichler

Fri Jun 2 6:00 PM

Pasta Spirit Dinner
Eichler Pool Side

Sat Jun 3 9:00 AM

Laurelwood at Eichler
Eichler Swim & Tennis Club

Wed Jun 7 7:00 PM

Teen Dinner 1
Eichler

Fri Jun 9 6:20 PM

Kids Movie Night #2
Eichler

Sat Jun 10 9:00 AM

Eichler at Greenmeadow
Greenmeadow

Wed Jun 14 7:00 PM

Teen Dinner 2
Eichler

Wed Jun 14 7:00 PM

Middle School Madness
Eichler Clubhouse

Sat Jun 17 9:00 AM

Brookside at Eichler
Eichler Swim & Tennis Club

Sat Jun 17 6:30 PM

Solstice Swim
Eichler Pool

Wed Jun 21 7:00 PM

Teen Dinner 3
Eichler

Sat Jun 24 9:00 AM

Eichler at Saratoga Woods
Saratoga Woods

Wed Jul 5 7:00 PM

Teen Dinner 4
Eichler

Wed Jul 5 8:00 PM

Teen Late Night (high schoolers)
Eichler Clubhouse

Sat Jul 8 9:00 AM

Eichler at Cupertino Hills
Cupertino Hills

Wed Jul 12 7:00 PM

Teen Dinner 5
Eichler

Sun Jul 16 9:00 AM

Championship Meet at De Anza
De Anza College

Sun Jul 16 6:00 PM

Champs Dinner + Awards Ceremony copy
Eichler Poolside
Add Snippet